Search form

You are here

Staff Directory

 

Executive 
Misty Johantgen
Chief Operating Officer
MJohantgen@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4802
Jodi DiSalle
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
JDisalle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4813
Jason Holic
Vice President of Digital Marketing
JHolic@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4819
 
Communications 
Jodi DiSalle
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
JDisalle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4813
Cori Powers
Director of Communications
CPowers@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4842
Luis Rivera
Communications Manager
LRivera@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4835
 
Industry Partner Relations 
Emily Shorrock
Industry Partner Relations Manager
EShorrock@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4841
 
Domestic 
Jessica Castro
Director of Marketing and Brand Strategy
JCastro@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4870
Lisy Garcia
Production Manager
LGarcia@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4833
 
International 
Ana Gonzalez
Director of International & Domestic Sales
AGonzalez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4844
Danielle Ackerman
Sales Manager, North America
DAckerman@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4815
Melissa Basilio
Sales Manager, Latin America
MBasilio@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4857
Gabriela Estrella
Marketing Manager, International
GEstrella@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4811
René Kuziv
Sales Manager, UK & Europe
RKuziv@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4856
 
Meetings & Conventions 
Michelle Moore
Director of Sales
MMoore@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4831
Janet Jones
Meetings & Convention Sales Lead Generation
JJones@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4853
Sara Melendez
Meetings & Convention Sales Manager
SMelendez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4854
Cassandra Ruelle
Meetings & Convention Sales Manager
CRuelle@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4859
Jadeine Shives
Meetings & Convention Sales & Services Manager
JShives@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4855
 
Online Communications & Social Media 
Jason Holic
Vice President of Digital Marketing
JHolic@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4819
Sharon Rodriguez
Director of Social Media
SRodriguez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4899
Camila Carvalho
Social Media Manager
CCarvalho@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4803
Gabrielle Matthews
CRM Database Marketing Manager
GMatthews@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4867
 
Sports & Events 
Debby Guertin
Director of Destination & Event Services
DGuertin@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4850
John Poole
Director of Sports Marketing & Development
JPoole@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4838
Adam Ashton
Sports Development Manager
AAshton@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4837
Ashley Monaghan
Destination & Event Services Manager
AMonaghan@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4818
Gail Bartashy
Event Coordinator, Sports
GBartashy@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4861
Kayla Duench
Event Services Coordinator
KDuench@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4852
Sara Sanchez
Sports Development Coordinator
SSanchez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4882
 
Administrative 
Misty Johantgen
Chief Operating Officer
MJohantgen@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4802
Julia DeVault
Director of Human Resources
JDeVault@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4858
Dennese Martinez
Director of Finance & Technology
DMartinez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4821
Andrea Angel
Administrative Assistant, Marketing & Communications
AAngel@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4832
James Harnage
IT Support Specialist
JHarnage@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4822
Gladys Nunez
Payroll Administrator
GNunez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4860
Melissa Vallejo
Executive Assistant II
MVallejo@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4827
Stacey Vazquez
Administrative Assistant, Meetings and Conventions Sales
SVazquez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4820
Heidi Velasquez
Executive Assistant
HVelasquez@experiencekissimmee.com
407-569-4810
 

Become a Partner

Register today to become an Experience Kissimmee Industry Partner and you'll gain exclusive benefits, including invitations to Partner events, Co-Op opportunities and access to PartnerNet.

 

Contact Us

Have a question and can't find an answer? Or just want to communicate with someone directly?